Contact Us

Do you have any questions related to the scope of services offered by our company? Do you want to know more about the possibility of working with us? Please feel free to contact us.

Our consultants will be happy to answer all your questions over the phone. You can also write us an e-mail or use the contact form on the website. We will reply as soon as possible.

President of the Management Board - Nadiia Popovych

Proxy - Marek Tomczewski
mail m.tomczewski@freeenergy.pl

Office manager
- Klaudia Bułka
mail biuro@freeenergy.pl
telefon +48 733 20 20 20

Commercial and technical director - Mirosław Dubiel
mail m.dybiel@freeenergy.pl
telefon +48 605 953 857

Commercial director - Grzegorz Rychwiński
mail g.rychwinski@freeenergy.pl
telefon +48 606 231 175

 

 

Export Director - Ayad Salih
mail a.salih@freeenergy.pl
telefon +48 695 905 764

Project specialist
- Leszek Halczuk
mail l.halczuk@freeenergy.pl
telefon +48 691 398 764

Project specialist 
- Ada Dubiel
mail a.dubiel@freeenergy.pl
telefon +48 733 251 281

Orders and logistics 
- Nikodem Nguyên
mail n.nguyen@freeenergy.pl

 

 

Chief electrician - Mariusz Jarczyński

Measuring electrician -
Daniel Kulec
mail d.kulec@freeenergy.pl
telefon +48 517 471 517

Fitter team manager
- Mirosław Kędzior

Structure fitter
- Witold Romanek

Structure fitter - Janusz Dworak



Voivodeship mazowieckie:

Energy specialist - Michał Rosa
mail m.rosa@freeenergy.pl
telefon +48 662 483 662

Energy specialist - Łukasz Żurawski
mail l.zurawski@freeenergy.pl
telefon +48 509 646 385

 

Voivodeship kujawsko pomorskie:

Energy specialist - Filip Adler
mail f.adler@freeenergy.pl
telefon +48 784 379 673

Voivodeship małopolskie:

Energy specialist - Mateusz Strzała
mail m.strzala@freeenergy.pl
telefon +48 791 855 668

 

Voivodeship pomorskie

Energy specialist - Waldemar Winter
mail w.winter@freeenergy.pl
telefon +48 502 164 908

 

Voivodeship łódzkie:

Energy specialist - Paweł Kiewra
mail p.kiewra@freeenergy.pl
telefon +48 727 934 170

 

Voivodeship śląskie (Częstochowa):

Energy specialist - Olga Radomska
mail o.radomska@freeenergy.pl
telefon +48 784 607 346

Bogdan Paterek
PLACE OF DREAMS

place of dream logo

_______________________________________
BUSINESS PARTNER FREE ENERGY

ul. Gen. W. Andersa 24/2, 40-341 Katowice

mail fotowoltaika@placeofdreams.pl
mail b.paterek@freeenergy.pl
telefon +48 695 990 732

Do you have any questions? Write or call us

Call me

+ 48 733 20 20 20

ikona telefonu

 

Address

ul. Konstantego Ildefonsa Gałczyńskiego 6
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
Śląskie

ikona adresu

 

Write to me

biuro@freeenergy.pl

ikona maila

 

Opening hours

mon - fri 8:00 - 16:00

ikona zegara

 

Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane